top of page
Recent messages

David Hockney & Vincent van Gogh

Yesterday I went to see David Hockney exhibition in the Van Gogh museum, uau!!!

I am Van Gogh's fan, love his honest, emotional, revealing brushes strokes and colors.

I admire the landscapes paintings from David Hockney.

Hockney admired Van Gogh, this is a super exhibition!

Hockney's color use and landscapes are inspiring! have searched a book, but found only the book from this exhibition. I would love to see all his landscapes paintings!

The combination of revealing brushes strokes, colors, finding hiding patterns in the exuberant nature is one of the finest!

What an inspirational exhibition! a butterfly effect to me...

Butterfly Effect, 2018, sculpture/installation, textile, metal, engine, acrylic, Frank & Kaori

Archive
Volg ons
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page