top of page
Recent messages

Art of priority

What is important in my life?

Besides well being of my family, I think hard... art?

What is art?

Art is a form of expression, a song, a picture, an image, a dance, an emotion, to share with others, to connect our lives.

Priority? to live near by the sea and nature, in a self susteinable house, a natural forest where I can pick fruits and vegetables, enjoy the sun coming and going, iluminating all my day.

Have free animals neighbours and just be alive...

I dream to get peacefuly out of this complicated, bureaucratic, commercial system, often blind to personal capacity, and just live simple life.

Do not take me wrong, I am literally not lazy, I like to work, to be busy, but not as money slave. Wish to contribute with my work to something I believe.

How to get out off this vicious circle? art? art of life?

Butterfly Effect detail, embroidery of a hight tree and parrots nest and skyscraper, 2018, Kaori

Archive
Volg ons
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page